Board of Management - St. Nicholas' Monastery NS

Go to content

Main menu:

Board of Management

About Us

The Board of Management runs for a four year cycle. Our current Board of Management was formed on the 1st of Decemeber 2015 and will cease on the 30th of November 2019. The school is managed in accordance with the governing body of the CPSMA and act on behalf of the Patron, Archbishop Eamonn Martin, of the Archdiocese of Armagh.

Our Board Members are:

  • Mr. Gerry McCabe (Chairperson)

  • Lisa Jones

  • Katriona Cosgrove

  • Betty English

  • Aidan Kirk

  • Sabrina O'Donogue

  • Fr. Brian Slater

  • Jim Ryan

Back to content | Back to main menu