Staff - St. Nicholas' Monastery NS

Go to content

Main menu:


About Us

We have a staff of 14 permanant teachers, including 8 class teachers and 4 full time Special Education teachers.  Our Home School Community Liasion teacher is shared with Castletown Girls School. We also have 4 Special Needs Assistants.  We have a full time secretary and a part-time caretaker who is also shared with Castletown Girls school.

Our teachers are:

Lisa Jones ( Principal)
Katriona Cosgrove ( Deputy Principal )
Mary Gray
Bridie Carolan
Ciaran Hartigan
Kerry McManus
Alan Duncan
Laura Mallaghan
Aisling Moley
Yvonne Gallagher
Roisín Maguire
Caroline McShane
John McKevitt
Jackie Connolly

Our Special Needs Assistants are:

Chrissie Kelly
Justine Smythe
Ciara McNamee

secretary is Paula Harrison and our caretaker is Diarmuid Murphy.

Back to content | Back to main menu